Alisha Klapheke


Free Book Giveaways


EXCLUSIVE

Enliven A Prequel to the Edinburgh Seer trilogy Alisha Klapheke

In an alternate, modern-day Scotland, an invitation to the king’s birthday party is great for business, but it could mean death for Aini MacGregor. Along with her chemist father, Aini operates Enliven, a business that produces altered sweets for the nobility and the rich that flock to their sides. Aini must persuade a powerful woman to become their newest client by showing off a gravity-reducing hard candy. But when an admirer pulls Aini into a dance, Aini's secret sixth sense becomes a potentially deadly problem. If she accidentally touches the admirer's family ring, she'll See a vision right there in front of the king, whose mission in life is to eradicate sixth-sensers. Aini must use her quick mind to save both herself and her father. Jump into this new series today!

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Waters of Salt and Sin *Free Preview* Alisha Klapheke

A dangerous romance, a stolen sister, and the mythical treasure that could change everything. Perfect for Tamora Pierce, Kristin Cashore, and Sarah J Maas fans!

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Claimed, An Uncommon World Prequel Alisha Klapheke

Fans of Kristin Cashore and Robin McKinley, you’ll love this Uncommon World prequel! Treasure hunter. Sailor. Salt witch. Kinneret Raza has been called a lot of things. Quitter was never one of them. To save her sister from starvation and hold on to her relationship with Calev—the high-caste friend she secretly loves—Kinneret must get her hands on enough silver to move up in the world. When a storm clears a new port location, Kinneret talks Calev's people into paying her to claim the spot. But before she can seal the deal and earn her coin, not one, but two parties show up, vying for the location and armed to the teeth. Kinneret is not going down without a fight.

Claim