Marina Epley


Free Book Giveaways


Annihilation Marina Epley

A preview of the third novel in THE MIND BREAKER trilogy, set in a violent dystopian world where governmental forces wage war against humans with psychic abilities. Rex and his team have to join forces with their worst enemies in order to have a chance to overcome an even greater threat, a level 5 breaker with God-like powers and evil intentions.

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Kora Marina Epley

For fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. A thrilling dystopian adventure about a sixteen-year-old outcast who must become a fearless fighter in order to rescue her friends and fulfill her destiny. In Kora’s village, people die young from starvation and disease. She’s a trash picker from the lowest ranking clan of slaves. But after years of waiting, she finally earns an opportunity to become a racer, her one hope to achieve something better in her life. In Central Settlement, a rich and beautiful city, Kora begins the dangerous training. She finds her new master brutal, and passing the obstacle courses exhausting, but she’s determined to become a champion and earn her freedom. Unfortunately, the coming Terror Race isn't a normal competition. And no racer is intended to survive...

Claim


Retaliation (The Mind Breaker Book 2) Marina Epley

A preview of the second novel in THE MIND BREAKER trilogy, set in a dangerous dystopian world where governmental forces wage war against humans with psychic abilities. Against all odds, Rex escapes from an Elimination prison and joins Retaliation, a rebel group consisting of humans with abilities in hypnotism, memory reading and telepathy. Unfortunately, this place turns out a bit different from the sanctuary he dreams about. Half of the rebels are hardened criminals, and the rest are merely children, kids brainwashed into hating and killing any non-breakers.

Claim


Elimination (The Mind Breaker Book 1) Marina Epley

For fans of The Hunger Games, Maze Runner and X-Men. Immerse yourself in a gritty YA dystopian adventure with telepathy, hypnosis and mind reading. Eighteen-year-old Rex is trying to survive in a dangerous world where the government hunts down, imprisons and even kills those with psychic abilities. He’s a mind breaker, considered not only a deviation from the norm but the biggest threat to society. Once he reveals his abilities for hypnosis, the deadly hunt begins…

Claim