John Ling


Bio

John Ling is a Malaysian-born writer based in Auckland, New Zealand. He has worn many hats, working as a television producer, customer-service rep and marketing executive.

His articles and stories have appeared in American and British publications, and he was a finalist at the AYA Dream Malaysia Awards, where he was recognised for his efforts in promoting child literacy.

Free Book Giveaways


Fallen Angel John Ling

An explosive thriller for fans of Reacher, Bourne and the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Kendra Shaw is a spy who wants to quit the intelligence game, but a chance encounter with an old lover draws her back in, forcing her to confront her darkest fears.

Claim