Rob Aspinall


Free Book Giveaways


Truly Deadly (Book 1: YA Spy Thriller Series) Rob Aspinall

Biggest. Identity crisis. Ever. First came the heart transplant. Then I activated the list. And now a secret organisation wants me dead. It all started with the dreams. The crazy new skills and behaviours. The crush on the one person I CAN'T be crushing on. Turns out my donor was some kind of spy with a talent for killing. And I inherited far more than his heart. Now I'm on the run. Only a dead assassin's instincts for company. Will I survive? Will you? All I know is there’ll be blood, bullets and weird stuff you’re not gonna believe. But if you’re happy to white-knuckle it and don’t mind a few bits of sick in your hair, we might just make it out alive. With four books and counting, hold on tight for the first in a fast, funny, action-packed series.

Claim


Breaker Rob Aspinall

Can the villain become the hero? Meet the tough new antihero with a very particular set of skills. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Charlie Cobb - aka 'Breaker' - is a mafia enforcer on the gritty, crime-ridden streets of Manchester, England. He's the guy the mob send in to scare the worst of the worst. The legendary underworld 'fixer' who keeps the peace between rival gangs. But after his idealistic daughter, Cassie, makes him swear to give up his life of crime, Breaker finds himself torn between two futures. Pull the trigger on young murder witness, Danny Platt, or act as protector, taking on vicious crime boss, Ivan Rudenko. Strap yourself in for an all-action origins novella. Book 1 in a thrilling new series featuring the baddest new hero on the block.

Claim