Gerard O'Neill


Free Book Giveaways


EXCLUSIVE

May Day (The Erelong Trilogy Book II) Gerard O'Neill

For fans of A. G. Riddle, Scott Sigler, and Nevil Shute's novel On The Beach In the year 2018, Sydney is a fortress surrounded by devastation and encircled by brutal government forces preparing to crush an igniting revolution. Two unlikely friends, a headstrong farmhand and a taciturn corporal journey, to the one place they should not go, with a message no one wants to hear. With time running out, Storm Elliot and Sean Cameron find themselves cornered in a deadly game with unseen players who are being played by ancient forces. In a locked-down city, with the Sun's dark twin approaching and a counter-revolution looming, nothing has prepared them for what is to come. A smart hard science fiction thriller that offers you a gut-wrenching, heart-pounding, mind-bending read.

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

The Girl With Two Names Gerard O'Neill

Rock chick Yayoi appears to have it all: fame, fortune, and a movie-star husband. Yet inside she feels only the vacuum she so desperately needs to fill. Yayoi wears her glamor like a mask. She has an abusive husband, and an oppressive recording contract with J-BIG Corp, a company controlled by her husband's family that crushes her creativity, and... she is haunted by the tsunami that swept away her mother and her village. Viciously assaulted while on a film shoot in New Zealand, she flees her husband aided by Bill a young corporate attorney. Furious, her husband employs two mercenaries to pursue the pair through the wilds of the East coast. Unaware of the deadly nature of the chase, Yayoi must come to terms with her past or be consumed by it as Bill becomes embroiled in her battle.

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Jubilee Year (The Erelong Trilogy Book I) Gerard O'Neill

Bored with life as a farm hand, Storm accepts a request from a local astronomer to deliver a message. Little does he know his world will be blown apart when he reaches Canberra. Intercepted then befriended by a strange giant of a man ensconced under the nation's government buildings, he learns an awful truth--the world has months before it falls under the magnetic pull of the Dark Star, the invisible binary twin of the Sun. Advanced technologies hide the intruder from space. Until the elites are safe in their sanctuaries they use distractions and chaos in an attempt to control the growing unrest, triggering global conflict and economic collapse. The world Storm once knew would never be the same again, but he is already adapting and changing...

Claim