K R Brorman


Free Book Giveaways


Stay K R Brorman

"I have always depended on the kindness of strangers." ~ Blanche DuBois Emma's "Fresh Start" vacation in Scotland isn't going as planned. Stranded, she accepts a ride from a stranger. Then a date. Will three days be enough to convince her to stay? Fans of Bella Andre, JIll Shavis, and Lori Foster will be enchanted by this sweet, sexy, second chance romance. For mature audience: AL, SC

Claim