Samantha Garman


Free Book Giveaways


Tales of a New York Waitress Preview Samantha Garman

For fans of Bridget Jones and Stephanie Plum! A laugh-out-loud comedy! Winner of the Fictitious Woody Allen Award** Please choose the best phrase to describe Sibby Goldstein’s life: 1) Sucky. 2) Really sucky. 3) Major suck-fest. D) All of the above. I started my day with a boyfriend and a job. I ended my day with a bottle of tequila. I’ll let you connect the dots. Somehow, I wound up working as a waitress at an Italian restaurant. I have no idea what I’m doing. And I’m not just talkin’ about life. This should be interesting. **This award does not exist.

Claim