Alison Ingleby


Free Book Giveaways


EXCLUSIVE

Expendables Alison Ingleby

Two societies. A London divided. A history lost. Aleesha is an Outsider. If the government find her they'll kill her. She survives each day by looking out for herself. And trusting no one. Trey is an Insider. He never knew what the Outside was like until he finds himself hunted by his own people for an unknown crime he didn't commit. Drawn together by forces outside of their control, Aleesha and Trey must learn to work together. It's not just their lives that are at stake. It's their country's future. Set in a disturbingly realistic vision of a future London, this fast-paced dystopian thriller will appeal to fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner.

Claim


Outsider Alison Ingleby

What if the only way to be loyal is to betray? As an illegal citizen living Outside the Wall, Aleesha is used to surviving. Her cunning and willingness to trade sides where necessary has finally got her to a position of relative security. She has enough to eat, a bed to sleep in and her illegal status is still a secret. Or so she thinks. Aleesha thought she knew everyone on her gang's patch. But when a stranger accosts her on the street and tries to recruit her to work for his organisation, it's clear that he knows way too much about her past. Aleesha soon comes to realise that the fate of her gang, and herself, depends on the decision she's being forced to make. And she only has 24 hours to choose.

Claim


Outsider Alison Ingleby

What if the only way to be loyal is to betray? As an illegal citizen living Outside the Wall, Aleesha is used to surviving. Her cunning and willingness to trade sides where necessary has finally got her to a position of relative security. She has enough to eat, a bed to sleep in and her illegal status is still a secret. Or so she thinks. Aleesha thought she knew everyone on her gang's patch. But when a stranger accosts her on the street and tries to recruit her to work for his organisation, it's clear that he knows way too much about her past. Aleesha soon comes to realise that the fate of her gang, and herself, depends on the decision she's being forced to make. And she only has 24 hours to choose.

Claim