Bridgid Gallagher


Free Book Giveaways


EXCLUSIVE

Too Close To Home Bridgid Gallagher

Sparks—and sawdust—fly when Eowyn and Sam are paired together to renovate her parents’ inn, and it’s only a matter of time before they heat up the construction site... After a bad breakup Eowyn Murphy heads to her parents’ hobbit-themed inn in the mountains of North Carolina, but instead of second breakfasts, she’s handed a tool belt. The inn needs massive renovations and her parents put Eowyn in charge. Things go from bad to worse when her parents leave her with Sam Gamble. The gangly hall monitor who gave her pink slips in high school is now a rule-abiding cop moonlighting as a contractor. And he knows just how to get under her skin.

Claim


Love At First Ink Bridgid Gallagher

Love At First Ink is the first in a small town family romance series. This sweet romantic comedy will appeal to fans of Kristan Higgins, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, and Penny Reid. Read the first three chapters for free!

Claim