AA Abbott


Free Book Giveaways


EXCLUSIVE

The Bride's Trail Preview AA Abbott

Fans of John Grisham, Ruth Rendell, Robert Galbraith or Jeffrey Archer will love this tense, twisting thriller. Twenty grand has vanished from Shaun Halloran’s casino in London, and so has gorgeous blonde croupier Kat White. Once he’s tracked her down, he’ll shoot first and ask questions later. Amy Satterthwaite’s just learned Kat stole her ID for a sham marriage. Desperate to clear her name and save her friend from Shaun, she swallows her pride and turns to arrogant Ross Pritchard for help. But can they find Kat in time? Twists and tension keep the pages turning in A.A. Abbott’s stunning crime thriller. As Kat’s trail leads from London’s smart Fitzrovia to secret tunnels below central Birmingham, the stakes couldn’t be higher.

Claim