Angel Lawson


Free Book Giveaways


EXCLUSIVE

The Girl Who Punched The Sun (1.5) Angel Lawson

For readers of The Girl Who Shot Back, Book 1 of the Death Fields. Please enjoy this collection of small excerpts of different characters as they realized what was happening in society and their role in the future. (Spoilers for Book 1)

Claim