Meg Hafdahl


Free Book Giveaways


EXCLUSIVE

Adrift Meg Hafdahl

From Meg Hafdahl, author of the Twisted Reveries series; After online flirting, Cassidy and Ben are finally going on their first date. Aboard the yacht Serendipity, they sip on champagne as they sail toward darkened waters. A sudden, piercing scream disrupts their romance, setting in motion a horrific chain reaction that will brutally effect all those on board. Paranoia swiftly ripples through the posh dining room in the tradition of Agatha Christie. This panic is mixed with the twinge of humor and grisly devastation that is a trademark of suspense author Meg Hafdahl. Come aboard the Serendipity and become, Adrift. Praise for Meg Hafdahl: “For fans of Stephen King, Meg Hafdahl will satisfy.” Gay Yellen, Author “Everything is not as it seems in the short, ‘Twilight Zone’ like tales Meg

Claim