Melinda Kucsera


Bio

Melinda writes fantastic books and short stories featuring a cast of fictional characters you will fall madly in love with.

(Can you guess who wrote this bio? Her loveable characters of course! Download FREE previews of our shenanigans and join us on our weekly adventures to bring our stories to your e-readers. No other characters work as hard we do to bring you the most epic fantasy out there. We can't wait to meet you!)

Free Book Giveaways


Curse Breaker: Faceted Melinda Kucsera

In a subterranean world where light is everything, can an untrained mage and his son stop the encroaching darkness He’s an untrained mage spying on the men responsible for his best friend’s demise--with his young son in tow. And those men are hunting for magic-stealing rocks to fuel a zealot's quest. When greed collides, something far worse is released, and it's hungry for a certain mage and his son. Who will survive the dark terror lurking under the mountain? Find out what happens when the lights go out in Curse Breaker: Faceted. Curse Breaker: Faceted is the action-packed sequel to Curse Breaker: Darkens. Christian Fantasy meets Dark Fantasy in this fast-paced narrative pitting Sarn and his son against monsters both human and not. Fans of Anthony Ryan, Julliet Marillier, Michael

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Curse Breaker: Darkens Melinda Kucsera

God’s never had a warrior quite like Jerlo on his side. That’s probably a good thing since a body and a book are unaccounted for. Both formerly belonged to a vanquished demon, but neither were found when the dust cleared. The question of what happened to them prods Jerlo to seek out the one person he swore he’d never speak to—a man everyone thinks is long dead. Jerlo’s relentless quest leads to the oubliette and a psycho’s cell where shadows of his past take him captive. Jerlo must outwit the dark force rising in his home without magic before he falls under its sway. The life of his ward hangs in the balance. One wrong move and the young man God asked him to protect will end up a mindless automaton, or worse, dead. In a land where magic is their only hope, can a man of faith triumph?

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Curse Breaker: Enchanted [The More Epic Version] Melinda Kucsera

Secrets threaten, but magic kills. All Sarn wanted was to get to work on time, do his job and go home to his secret son. Instead, he’s kidnapped by an enchanted tree and embroiled in a mystery so bizarre, it causes him to question everything he’s ever believed in. Sarn must unravel a deadly chain of events his masters don't want probed, and they will do everything in their power to stop him. Can he solve the mystery without their knowledge or his magic twisting his sanity and sabotaging his health? Will he have to pay the ultimate price to discover the truth? Epic fantasy meets murder mystery in this heart-warming tale. Get Enchanted Today!

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Curse Breaker: Enchanted [The More Epic Version] Melinda Kucsera

Featuring more magical mayhem, ghostly visitations, monsters behaving badly and Sarn, an untrained mage who’s just trying to solve a murder no one wants solved, it's the book you've been waiting for. Dive in now!

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Curse Breaker: Enchanted [The More Epic Version] Melinda Kucsera

Secrets threaten, but magic kills. All Sarn wanted was to get to work on time, do his job and go home to his secret son. Instead, he’s kidnapped by an enchanted tree and embroiled in a mystery so bizarre, it causes him to question everything he’s ever believed in. Sarn must unravel a deadly chain of events his masters don't want probed, and they will do everything in their power to stop him. Can he solve the mystery without their knowledge or his magic twisting his sanity and sabotaging his health? Will he have to pay the ultimate price to discover the truth? Epic fantasy meets murder mystery in this heart-warming tale. Get Enchanted Today!

Claim