Auri Blest


Bio

Auri Blest is the author of scifi, dystopian and urban fantasy, thriller novels. Her first novel, The Dawn is launching as part of a series which includes The Day of Awakening, The People of the Prophecy and The Cell. Now available where all books are sold.

Free Book Giveaways


The Dawn (For fans of Divergent and Wonder Woman) Updated version on Amazon. Auri Blest

"The Dawn is The 5th Wave meets Wonder Woman meets The Man In The High Castle." Reviewer I am one of the few children born after the day of awakening. My name is Hannah, and I am being hunted... The people that found me have become my new family, but that comes at a cost. They risk everything to keep me protected. The new world government calls us insurgents. They have left those living in this seemingly deserted metropolis few choices: Pledge or be eliminated, hide or be eliminated, fight or be eliminated. Heaven has sanctioned our survival and has sent a warrior to combat the evil forces at work against us. A terrifying battle to save humanity will prompt a sequence of events that no one could imagine and define the greatest love that one can have for another. www.auriblest.com

Claim