RJ Crayton


RJ Crayton is the author of the three book series. The Prophecy of Light series includes Trapped, Unleashed, Foretold, and the soon to be released Fulfilled. The Virus series includes Concealed, Exposed, and Contained. The fast-paced dystopian Life First series include Life First, Second Life and Third Life: Taken. She's also author of the paranormal novel Scented and the short-story collection Four Mothers. Prior to becoming an author, Crayton was a journalist. She reported for several publications, including The Kansas City Star and Education Technology News. Crayton lives in Maryland with her husband and two children. When she's not writing, she enjoys eating cupcakes, walking, reading, sewing or watching TV (she's partial to Star Trek, super hero flicks and gripping dramas). To find out more about her, visit her website, www.rjcrayton.com.

Free Book Giveaways

Concealed RJ Crayton

With a deadly virus ravaging the world above, Elaan was supposed to be safe in the underground bunker. But uncovering the secrets concealed below may be the only way to keep the danger away.


Prophecy of Light - Trapped RJ Crayton

Kady can't remember a time in her life when she wasn't in hiding. Auntie always told her some dark force with magic was after them, but Kady never quite entirely believed. When Kady awakens in the middle of the night with her house crumbling around her, Auntie hustles her into the night, hides her, and engages in a battle of magic symbols that set the dark sky ablaze.... Step into this adventure as Kady learns of the magic that's trapped inside.


Life First RJ Crayton

"The prospect of being the human parts drawer society reaches into to cure its neediest patients would drive anyone mad." - Kelsey Reed, Life First Strong-willed Kelsey Reed must escape tonight or tomorrow her government will take her kidney and give it to someone else.