Pamela Aares


Bio

Pamela Aares is a USA Today Bestselling, award-winning author of contemporary and historical romance novels. Her contemporary series, The Tavonesi Series, explores the lives, loves, friendships and sizzling romances of the Tavonesi family.


Her popularity as a romance writer continues to grow with each new book release, so much so, that the Bay area author has drawn comparisons by reviewers to Nora Roberts.

Pamela Aares writes romance books that she loves reading, particularly those that entertain, transport and inspire dreams while captivating and tugging at the heart. She takes her readers on a journey with complex characters in both contemporary and historical settings who are thrown in situations that tempt love, adventure and self-discovery.


Before becoming a romance author, Aares wrote and produced award-winning films including Your Water, Your Life, featuring actress Susan Sarandon and NPR series New Voices, The Powers of the Universe and The Earth’s Imagination. She lives in Northern California with her husband and two very curious cats.
Pamela loves to hear from readers! You can contact her via her website: www.PamelaAares.com .

Free Book Giveaways


A Tavonesi Series Sampler Pamela Aares

If you love compelling and emotional romance, strong, alpha heroes and light mystery and suspense, you'll love the Tavonesi clan. Dip into this sampler and find out why people are loving this captivating series from USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares. “Aares writes sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart!” ~Rachael Herron, International Bestselling Author "Not since Nora Roberts and Barbara Freethy has an author written such engaging characters and unusual, heart-wrenching challenges to love." ~ Orchid Chick Reviews “I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre.” ~ Book Lover Reviews “More than just a romance, these stories show us that sometimes the best dreams are the ones we don’t even know we are searching for.”

Claim