Kandice Michelle Young


Bio

Kandice is a serial lover of all things pink, chocolate enthusiast, and wannabe yogi. Inspired by her Native American heritage, she began writing stories at a young age. A homeschooling mother of four, she now escapes the joyous monotony of day to day life by writing suspenseful romances filled with lust, angst, and lots of sentiment. Fans of Romantic Erotica, New Adult Romance, and Romantic Thrillers have praised her novels for their relatable characters, witty dialogue, and emotionally driven plots.

Kandice was born and raised in rural Arkansas, where she currently lives with her husband and four children. Though, if you ask her she’ll confirm that her soul is lost somewhere on the west coast waiting for the day that her body can rejoin it.

Free Book Giveaways


There are currently no books to display