Drew Avera


Bio

Drew Avera is an active duty Navy veteran and science fiction author. He is best known for his space opera series, The Alorian Wars, and for his short stories in the bestselling anthologies, The Future Chronicles. He lives in Virginia with his wife and kids.

Free Book Giveaways


EXCLUSIVE

Broken Worlds (The Alorian Wars #1) Sample Chapters 1-4 Drew Avera

The Alorian Wars is a military science fiction series for fans of The Expanse, Star Trek, and Old Man’s War. If you want a fast-paced space opera adventure then look no further, The Alorian Wars is here!

Claim


HELIX Drew Avera

Two kids are stuck on a ship as it plummets towards a moon. Alone with no one to help them, they must act fast to save the ship.

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

STARS AND BEYOND Drew Avera

Stars and Beyond is a collection of short stories by Drew Avera. Drew Avera is a Navy veteran and science fiction author of The Alorian Wars. His stories have been included in the bestselling Future Chronicles anthologies. Two of those stories are featured in this collection.

Claim