Dorothy Faye


Free Book Giveaways


REUNION The Billionaire Temptation Book 1 An Alpha Billionaire Series Dorothy Faye

FINALLY AVAILABLE: THE NEW BILLIONAIRE ROMANCE BY UP AND COMING BESTSELLER DOROTHY FAYE! This alpha male romance is perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Kelly Favor, S. J. Scott and Michelle Love! As Lesley Fitzroy, widow of a marine Lt. Colonel, struggles to find her way back to living, she finds herself swept off her feet by a billionaire tycoon she knew in high-school, after a chance encounter brings them onto each other's path. Can Lesley feel love for another man? Will a billionaire businessman with a secret of his own find a woman he can confide in and trust? In a story of infatuation at first sight, two people on two very different paths collide, and as sparks fly, find that the two different worlds they inhabit are not as different as they seen. This is a must read love story.

Claim