A.M. Goetz


Bio

A.M. Goetz is a copywriter by trade and a journalist by chance, but she's a novelist at heart. Her work has appeared in the San Francisco Chronicle, Livestrong, Global Post, Hidden Remote and Modern Mom. She’s a past contributor to Hagerstown Magazine and Frank.

“Ashkettle Crazy,” the first installment of her Ashkettle Boys Book Series, debuted on Kindle in August of 2017 and tells the story of three mountain boys: Sonny, Bo and Dack -- the Ashkettle brothers -- and their struggle to free the youngest from his memories of a horrific crime and from the insanity of the man who wants him dead.

Born and raised in Pennsylvania’s Appalachian Mountains, A.M. Goetz resides south of the Mason-Dixon Line today, with her husband, their two children, and a healthy congregation of pets.

Free Book Giveaways


Quest for the Lazarus Stone, Return-to-Life Series: Book One A.M. Goetz

From grief, a friendship is born that will change the world ... She’s an uncommon thief. He’s a Keeper in mourning. It should have been a bloody battle to the death. But Aneex and Grale were once friends who, today, share a common bond: She grieves the death of her brother. He grieves the loss of his wife. The Lazarus Stone can bring both loved ones back, but Grale is charged with protecting the stone, and Aneex is intent on stealing it. Will two childhood friends remember the bonds that once defined them? Or will duty and passion obliterate the past?

Claim


Ashkettle Haunted A.M. Goetz

It's been almost a year since the Ashkettle brothers made their desperate escape from evil, but 16-year-old Dack still struggles with Post-traumatic Stress Disorder. Confused, angry and reckless, he wonders if his family might be better off without him. Come along with the Ashkettle Boys in Book 2, as they take on Dack’s mental illness, their own feelings of helplessness and an ugly terror from the past. Fans of Stranger Things and Stephen King's, The Body, will enjoy this inspirational saga of three brothers dedicated to forging a better life from the shards and shrapnel of the past.

Claim


Ashkettle Crazy A.M. Goetz

His brothers want him safe. His uncle wants him dead. When sixteen-year-old Dack Ashkettle sees something he shouldn't, he’s left with two grim choices – run or die. That’s when older brother Bo steps up and spirits Dack away to the mountains where safety, sanity and their oldest brother awaits. Deep in the wilds of the Adirondacks, the boys find safe haven. Have they finally earned their freedom? Or is any place really safe when a madman wants you dead? Fans of “Stranger Things” and Stephen King’s “The Body” will appreciate this new, nostalgic tale of epic camaraderie between brothers. It's a psychological thriller you won't want to put down.

Claim